morvb.blogg.se

Mods kerbal space program
Mods kerbal space program






But I know that many of them are not compatible between them and are not available for all versions of KSP. I only see on the Internet and Youtube videos some stuff like "KSP best mods!" or "Compilation of best mods for KSP". My question is: what set of mods do you recommend for a good and complete (and endless) experience in KSP? I have seen TOO many mods for this awsome game and I DONT know how to combine them. Im currently on new version 1.12 but I can downgrade the game if a set of mods requires that. Aoe 2 Hd Mods Multiplayer Mods Civ 5 Arma 3 How To Look Through Scope Age of Empires is a game. Wide possibilty of engineering (tweakable parts)

mods kerbal space program

I have played many, many, and many hours with vanilla Kerbal Space Program and I want to evolve to a worthy modded version. You know when a game is challenging when you forget you have a girlfriend and invest all your free time developing the best engineering solution for each task the game requests.








Mods kerbal space program